Santa Ana River Trail and Parkway Partnership Policy Advisory Group 2016 MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

September 28, 2016

Officers

- 1. Chairman: Rusty Bailey, City of Riverside
- 2. Vice-Chairman: John Tavaglione, Riverside County Supervisor, District 2 (voting)
- 3. Secretary: Todd Spitzer, Orange County, Supervisor, District 3 (voting)

Members

- 1. Jon Harrison, City of Redlands (voting)
- 2. James Ramos, San Bernardino County, Supervisor, District 3 (voting)
- 3. Mike Gardner, City of Riverside (voting)
- 4. Kris Murray, Councilmember, Anaheim (voting)
- 5. David Myers, Executive Director, Wildlands Conservancy (voting)
- 6. Phil Anthony, Board of Directors, Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority (voting)
- 7. Eugene Montanez, Councilman, City of Corona (voting)
- A. Vacant, Orange County, Supervisor, District 1 (alternate)
- B. Kevin Jeffries, Riverside County, Supervisor, District 1 (alternate)
- C. Carey Davis, Mayor, City of San Bernardino (alternate)
- D. Laura Roughton, City of Jurupa Valley, (participant)

Staff Contact:

Patricia Lock-Dawson
Principal Consultant, SAR Trail and Parkway Partnership
pld@pldconsulting.net
(951)544-3789